Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Geschäftsleitung
Daniela Aupperle
Telefon 07032/933-118
daniela.aupperle@imexal.de

Geschäftsleitung
Gitte Weckelmann
Telefon 07032/933-117
gitte.weckelmann@imexal.de
Finanzwesen
Monika Koch
Telefon 07032/933-119
monika.koch@imexal.de
 
Angebotsabteilung
Udo Dongus
Telefon 07032/933-112
udo.dongus@imexal.de
Angebotsabteilung
Martina Schrade
Telefon 07032/933-112
martina.schrade@imexal.de

Aussendienst -
Darijo Zubac
Telefon 07032/933-137
Mobil 0174/3216152
darijo.zubac@imexal.de
Aussendienst
Gerhard Baur
Telefon 07032/933-138
Mobil 0174/3209059
gerhard.baur@imexal.de
Technik/Service
Stephan Burkert
Telefon 07032/933-134
Mobil 0173/6549384
Technik/Service
Marc Nolte
Telefon 07032/933-132
Reparaturen/Service
Ulla Dessecker
Telefon 07032/933-130
ulla.dessecker@imexal.de
Wartungen/Service
Kathrin Häberer
Telefon 07032/933-113
kathrin.haeberer@imexal.de